Click to Call
Associated Insurance Agencies, Inc

5855 Chandler Court
Westerville, OH 43082

Get Directions

About Newark Office

Newark Office

Newark

1335 Granville Road
Newark, Oh 43082

Phone : 740-344-1188

Fax : 740-344-3212

Office Hours

Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tues: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thurs: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
 

Brad Feightner

Account Executive
Office: 740-344-1188
Fax: 740-344-3212

bfeightner@associated-ins.com

Marc Scarrett

Account Executive
Office: 740-344-1188
Fax: 740-344-3212

mscarrett@scarrettinsurance.com

Christy Oprandi

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 740-344-1188 ext.410
Fax: 740-344-3212

coprandi@associated-ins.com

Denisse Kimble

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 740-344-1188 ext 412
Fax: 740-344-3212

dkimble@associated-ins.com

Trevor Garber

Account Executive
Office: 740-344-1188 ext 417
Fax: 740-344-3212

tgarber@associated-ins.com

Jake Nelson

Account Executive
Office: 740-344-1188 ext 414
Fax: 740-344-3212

Jnelson@associated-ins.com

Testimonials