Click to Call
Associated Insurance Agencies, Inc

5855 Chandler Court
Westerville, OH 43082

Get Directions

About Associated Insurance Agencies, Inc

About Associated Insurance Agencies, Inc

Associated Insurance Agencies Inc. was founded in 1923 as a small local insurance agency in Westerville, Ohio, that specialized in providing automobile, homeowner, and business insurance to the residents of Central Ohio. Today, our insurance agency represents more than 20 insurance companies and has grown to a team of more than 50 expert advisors. Associated Insurance has Ohio offices in Circleville, Grove City, Logan, Mount Vernon, Newark, Pickerington, Westerville, Worthington and Xenia, Ohio.


Meet Our Team

Westerville Office

Westerville

5855 Chandler Court
Westerville, OH 43082

Phone : 614-505-4033

Toll-Free : (800) 935-2335

Fax : 614-882-2340

Office Hours
 

Allegra Inman

Account Coordinator - Associated Employee Benefits
Office: 614-602-6470
Fax: 866-272-2815

alipstraw@associated-ins.com

Shelley Shively

Account Administrator
Office: 614-602-6470
Fax: 866-272-2815

sshiveley@associated-ins.com

Katie Campbell

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 614-882-2335 x219
Fax: 614-882-2340

kcampbell@associated-ins.com

Bill Bishop

President
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

bbishop@associated-ins.com

Geoff Burgess

Account Executive
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

gburgess@associated-ins.com

Mark Otto

Partner
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

motto@associated-ins.com

Mark Betts

Sr. Account Executive
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

mbetts@associated-ins.com

Jermaine Guice

Account Executive
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

jguice@associated-ins.com

Jay Crank

Account Executive
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

jcrank@iuainc.com

Shaun Stonerook

Account Executive
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

sstonerook@associated-ins.com

Chase Kocher

Director of Communications/Regional Manager
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

ckocher@associated-ins.com

Signe Anderson

Account Executive
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

sanderson@associated-ins.com

Michael Ross

Account Executive
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

mross@associated-ins.com

Debi Wilson

Operations Manager
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

dwilson@associated-ins.com

Babette Roush

Human Resource Manager
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

broush@associated-ins.com

Stephanie Hasson

Director of Commercial Lines Servicing
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

shasson@iuainc.com

Tammy Hill

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

thill@associated-ins.com

Deborah Leavitt

Claims Manager
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

dleavitt@associated-ins.com

Jodi McNamara

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

jmcnamara@associated-ins.com

Cindy Sheets

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

csheets@iuainc.com

MaryAnn Gramo

Commercial Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

mgramo@associated-ins.com

Brad Bowers

Account Executive
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

bbowers@associated-ins.com

Rachel Ford

Account Executive
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

rford@associated-ins.com

Steven Brasser

Account Executive - Associated Employee Benefits
Office: 614-602-6470
Fax: 866-272-2815

sbrasser@associated-ins.com

Victoria McCoy

President of Associated Employee Benefits
Office: 614-602-6470
Fax: 866-272-2815

vmccoy@associated-ins.com

Melody George

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

mgeorge@associated-ins.com

Tim Bowers

Account Executive
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

tbowers@associated-ins.com

Brandon Lawson

Account Executive
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-882-2340

blawson@associated-ins.com

Circleville Office

circleville

448 North Court Street
Circleville OH 43113

Phone : 740-204-7218

Fax : 740-477-2701

Office Hours
 

Anna Maria Wimmer

Customer Service Agent
Office: 740-204-7218
Fax: 740-477-2701

awimer@associated-ins.com

Kathy Miller

Customer Service Agent
Office: 740-204-7218
Fax: 740-477-2701

kmiller@associated-ins.com

Karen Mathews

Agent
Office: 740-204-7218
Fax: 740-477-2701

kmathews@associated-ins.com

Jillian Duehren

Customer Service Agent
Office: 740-204-7218
Fax: 740-477-2701

jduehren@associated-ins.com

Geoff Bishop

Partner
Office: 740-204-7218
Fax: 740-477-2701

gbishop@associated-ins.com

Kim Peters

Office Manager
Office: 740-204-7218
Fax: 740-477-2701

kpeters@associated-ins.com

David Moody

Account Executive
Office: 740-204-7218
Fax: 740-477-2701

dmoody@associated-ins.com

Carlie Laux

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 740-204-7218
Fax: 740-477-2701

claux@associated-ins.com

Grove City Office

grove-city

3793 Broadway
Grove City, OH 43123

Phone : 614-482-4058

Fax : 614-871-1299

Office Hours
 

Victoria Winters

Account Executive
Office: 614-482-4058
Fax: 614-871-1299

vwinters@associated-ins.com

Tim Bowers

Partner
Office: 614-505-4033
Fax: 614-871-1299

tbowers@associated-ins.com

Charlotte Young

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 614-482-4058
Fax: 614-871-1299

charlotte@mpbins.com

Dave Bright

Account Executive
Office: 614-482-4058
Fax: 614-871-1299

dave@mpbins.com

Bob Bright

Account Executive
Office: 614-482-4058
Fax: 614-871-1299

bob@mpbins.com

Codi Pendelton

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 614-482-4058
Fax: 614-871-1299

codie@mpbins.com

Logan Office

brimner

67 North Market Street
Logan Oh 43138

Phone : 740-204-7190

Fax : 740-385-1669

Office Hours
 

Dave Brimner

Account Executive
Office: 740-204-7190
Fax: 740-385-1669

dbrimner@brimnerinsurance.com

Mary Hale

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 740-204-7190
Fax: 740-385-1669

mhale@brimnerinsurance.com

Newark Office

Newark

1335 Granville Road
Newark, Oh 43082

Phone : 740-204-7285

Fax : 740-344-3212

Office Hours
 

Brad Feightner

Account Executive
Office: 740-204-7285
Fax: 740-344-3212

bfeightner@associated-ins.com

Marc Scarrett

Account Executive
Office: 740-204-7285
Fax: 740-344-3212

mscarrett@scarrettinsurance.com

Reda Robertson

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 740-204-7285
Fax: 740-344-3212

rrobertson@scarrettinsurance.com

Shonda Hoover

Office Manager
Office: 740-204-7285
Fax: 740-344-3212

shoover@scarrettinsurance.com

Pickerington Office

Pickerington

12928 Stonecreek Dr, Unit E
Pickerington, Oh 43147

Phone : 614-548-8122

Fax : 614-866-7822

Office Hours
 

Greg Mohler

Account Executive
Office: 614-548-8122
Fax: 614-866-7822

gmohler@associated-ins.com

Rhonda McAtee

Office Manager
Office: 614-548-8122
Fax: 614-866-7822

rmcatee@associated-ins.com

Dwight Artrip

Account Executive
Office: 614-548-8122
Fax: 614-866-7822

dartrip@associated-ins.com

Xenia Office

xenia

508 North Detroit Street
Xenia OH 45385

Phone : 937-813-6344

Fax : 937-372-2380

Office Hours
 

Alton John Zeller

Account Executive
Office: 937-813-6344
Fax: 937-372-2380

jzeller@associated-ins.com