Click to Call
Associated Insurance Agencies, Inc

63 Commerce Park Dr ,
Westerville, OH 43082

Get Directions

About Westerville Office

Westerville Office

Westerville

63 Commerce Park Drive
Westerville OH 43082

Phone : 614-882-2335

Toll-Free : (800) 935-2335

Fax : 614-882-2340

Office Hours

Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tues: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thurs: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
 

Allegra INMAN 

Account Coordinator - Associated Employee Benefits
Office: 614-602-6470
Fax: 866-272-2815

ainman@associated-ins.com

Shelley Shively

Account Administrator - Associated Employee Benefits
Office: 614-602-6470
Fax: 866-272-2815

sshively@associated-ins.com

Katie Campbell

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

kcampbell@associated-ins.com

Bill Bishop

President
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

bbishop@associated-ins.com

Geoff Burgess

Account Executive
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

gburgess@associated-ins.com

Mark Otto

Partner
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

motto@associated-ins.com

Mark Betts

VP Sales and Marketing
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

mbetts@associated-ins.com

Jermaine Guice

Account Executive
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

jguice@associated-ins.com

Jay Crank

Account Executive
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

jcrank@iuainc.com

Shaun Stonerook

Account Executive
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

sstonerook@associated-ins.com

Chase Kocher

Director of Communications/Regional Manager
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

ckocher@associated-ins.com

Signe Anderson

Account Executive
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

sanderson@associated-ins.com

Michael Ross

Account Executive
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

mross@associated-ins.com

Debi Wilson

Operations Manager
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

dwilson@associated-ins.com

Babette Roush

Human Resource Manager
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

broush@associated-ins.com

Stephanie Hasson

Director of Commercial Lines Servicing
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

shasson@iuainc.com

Tammy Hill

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

thill@associated-ins.com

Deborah Leavitt

Claims Manager
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

dleavitt@associated-ins.com

Jodi McNamara

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

jmcnamara@associated-ins.com

Cindy Sheets

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

csheets@iuainc.com

MaryAnn Gramo

Commercial Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

mgramo@associated-ins.com

Brad Bowers

Account Executive
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

bbowers@associated-ins.com

Rachel Ford

Account Executive
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

rford@associated-ins.com

Steven Brasser

Account Executive - Associated Employee Benefits
Office: 614-602-6470 
Fax: 866-272-2815

sbrasser@associated-ins.com

Victoria McCoy

President of Associated Employee Benefits
Office: 614-602-6470
Fax: 866-272-2815

vmccoy@associated-ins.com

Melody George

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

mgeorge@associated-ins.com

Tim Bowers

Account Executive
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

tbowers@associated-ins.com

Brandon Lawson

Account Executive
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

blawson@associated-ins.com

Taylor Dyson

Account Executive
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

tdyson@associated-ins.com

Michael Ortman

Account Executive
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

mortman@associated-ins.com

Colin Betts

Account Executive
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

cbetts@associated-ins.com

Lisa Chorey

Director Operations
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

lchorey@associated-ins.com

Sarah Campbell

Receptionist
Office: 614-882-2335
Fax: 614-882-2340

scampbell@associated-ins.com