Click to Call
Associated Insurance Agencies, Inc

448 N Court Street ,
Circleville, OH 43113

Get Directions
About Circleville Office

Circleville Office

circleville

448 N Court Street
Circleville OH 43113

Phone : 740-474-6023

Fax : 740-477-2701

Office Hours

Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tues: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thurs: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Anna Maria Wimmer

Customer Service Agent
Office: 740-474-6023
Fax: 740-477-2701

awimer@associated-ins.com

Kathy Miller

Customer Service Agent
Office: 740-474-6023
Fax: 740-477-2701

kmiller@associated-ins.com

Karen Mathews

Agent
Office: 740-474-6023
Fax: 740-477-2701

kmathews@associated-ins.com

Jillian Duehren

Customer Service Agent
Office: 740-474-6023
Fax: 740-477-2701

jduehren@associated-ins.com

Geoff Bishop

Partner
Office: 740-474-6023
Fax: 740-477-2701

gbishop@associated-ins.com

Kim Peters

Office Manager
Office: 740-474-6023
Fax: 740-477-2701

kpeters@associated-ins.com

David Moody

Account Executive
Office: 740-474-6023
Fax: 740-477-2701

dmoody@associated-ins.com

Carlie Laux

Personal Lines Customer Service Manager
Office: 740-474-6023
Fax: 740-477-2701

claux@associated-ins.com